Insurance Insider is part of the Delinian Group, Delinian Limited, 8 Bouverie Street, London, EC4Y 8AX, Registered in England & Wales, Company number 00954730
Copyright © Delinian Limited and its affiliated companies 2023

Accessibility | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Modern Slavery Statement
Untitled design (15).png

Insurance Insider Honours 2023 will be opening it's submissions cycle on April 6 2023

The global (re)insurance awards ceremony that recognises market talent. With a panel of judges that have unparalleled experience in the industry, Insurance Insider Honours seeks out and recognises those that excel in each of the carefully chosen categories.

Exceptional talent from wholesale, specialty and (re)insurance markets reunited for the eleventh annual Insurance Insider Honours on September 8th at Hilton Park Lane in London. On a sad night for the UK and the world we lost HM Queen Elizabeth II. We held a minutes silence and toned down the evening. We hope you were able to celebrate your successes in the most appropriate way.

Partner with us, to get involved for 2023, please email Pierre Aghabala

Untitled design (86).png

Untitled design (87).png

category name list

Insurance Insider Honours 2023 Categories

Broker of the Year

Broking Initiative of the Year

Carrier of the Year

CFO of the Year

Claims Service Award

Diversity & Inclusion Award

Employer of the Year

ESG Initiative of the Year

Insurance Innovation of the Year

InsureTech Solution of the Year

Lifetime Achievement

M&A Transaction of the Year

MGA of the Year

Outstanding Contributor of the Year

Outstanding Contributor of the Year

Start-up Business of the year

Underwriting Initiative of the Year

Women in Insurance Award

Young Broker of the Year

Young Claims Professional of the Year

Young Underwriter of the Year